• Wednesday, March 21, 2018

    JAMB 2018- list of universitIes that accept below 200

    Below are the names of Nigerian Universities that accept candidates with score below 200 in JAMB;

           Federal  University of Technology, Owerri {FUTO}
        University of Jos ,Jos {UNIJOS}
           Tai Solarrin College of Education, Ijebu-Ode
          Federal University,Otuoke, Bayelsa State
           Ebonyi State University {EBSU}
           Federal University of Petroleum , Effurun
           Enugu State University of Science & Technology
          Rivers State University of Science & Technology {RSUST}
           Delta State University, Abraka {DELSU}
       Abia State University, Uturu 

       University of Maiduguri {UNIMAID}
      Usmanmu Danfodiyo University,Sokoto 

      University of Uyo{UNIUYO}

       University of Calabar {UNICAL}
       Kogi State University {KSU}
      Ambrose Alli University, Edo state {AAU}
       Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Anambra State
       Kaduna State University
       Imo State University {IMSU}


    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    In as much we love your comments,

    Please make your comments a clean one, else it will be deleted by the admin of this blog.

    Remember, this is an Educational Blog!!!